社会责任

企业与社会

我们认为企业在建造一个更加美好的世界扮演一个重要角色,因此,德创一直以可持续发展的社会责任作为我们的核心价值。

德创对可持续发展的定义不仅在于对环境的责任,也在于对员工、对社会的责任。随着公司的发展壮大,我们不断为员工创造安全、舒适的工作环境、娱乐设施,以及科学的职业发展通道,让员工能逐步实现人生的自我价值。另一方面,德创也赞助员工组织志愿者活动,运动团队及其他公益性社会活动,让员工有深刻的社会参与体会。

德创鼓励员工以积极、开放的心态去了解我们的社会和环境问题,让他们在当下这个不断变化的世界环境中有能力、有信心去迎接不断升级的挑战,也让他们在个人的职业生涯中能扮演积极的角色,有所成就。

5_cc_4c
award-career-02
award-4
award-1

德创在企业社会责任方面付出的努力赢来多个不同社会组织的认可,包括通过SA8000社会责任标准认证,以及荣获香港社会服务联会评定为“商界展关怀”(Caring Company)企业等。

德创持续与不同区域的科研机构及高校进行深度合作,为学生提供符合专业的在岗培训和工作机会,让他们在各自的专业领域能获得实践经验,建立自己成功的事业。

环境政策

德创获得ISO14001环境管理体系的认证,我们遵循这套系统的方法来管理和控制我们的经营活动对环境造成的影响,让我们有依据地去制定发展目标、策略,持续改善计划,以及进行项目进度跟踪等。

在加强员工的环保意识方面,我们不断鼓励大家养成资源节约和回收利用的习惯,在工作和生活上都尽量减少碳排放。

自1998年以来,德创一直在生产无铅产品,我们生产的绝大多数产品都符合RoHS(限制电子电器设备添加有害物质的指令)标准。

5years-01

Corporate Social Responsibility

People and Society

Believing all businesses have a role to play in making the world a better place, our commitment to CSR(Corporate Social Responsibility) is one of our core values.

Striving to create a safe and nurturing environment for our staff, we invest continuously in our workplace and facilities, as well as sponsoring volunteer programs, sport teams and a vast variety of leisure activities.

Our staff is encouraged to participate in initiatives that address key social and environmental issues. This reinforce our pledge to satisfy our people’s career aspirations by equipping them with the ability, strength and willingness to play a key role in the ever-changing and constantly evolving global challenges.

award-career-01
award-career-02
award-4
award-1

Defond is conformed to SA8000 and is recognized as a Caring Company by the Hong Kong Council of Social Service. We have also received various awards from different organizations for our active involvement in CSR.

We partner with local technical institutions and universities to provide students and graduates with training and work opportunities for their professional development.

Environmental Policy

Defond complies to ISO14001 which specifies a systematic approach in managing the environmental impact of our operations, enabling us to develop and set objectives, policies, continuous improvement plans and track progress.

We constantly promote environmental awareness among our workforce and encourage them to take active roles in conserving and recycling resources, and to minimize carbon footprint.

We have also been producing lead-free products since 1998 and the majority of our products are RoHS (Restriction of Hazardous Substances) compliant.

news_20180725_evn01
news_20180725_evn02