德创的质量体系遵循下列标准:

ISO9001
本标准规定了对质量管理系统的要求,展示公司有能力持续提供符合客户和法规要求的产品,并通过此系统来有效提高客户满意度。
EN |
ISO14001 本标准规定了对环境管理体系的要求,使一个组织能够根据环境因素的重要信息,制定和实施环境方针与目标,保障遵守法规和相关的其他要求。 EN |
IATF16949 针对汽车相关产品的设计、开发、生产以及相关安装和维修的质量管理体系,提供持续改进,强调缺陷预防和减少供应链中的不稳定和浪费。 EN |
UL61058
STP1054
德创是首家在亚太地区具有资格可通过客户测试数据计划进行UL 61058测试的生产制造商。(*亚太:中国大陆、中国香港、中国台湾、日本、韩国、澳大利亚和新西兰) UL
DA505-CTDP
DA505-CTF
SA8000
世界上最早可审计的社会责任认证之一,适用于所有行业的工作场所。它是基于联合国人权宣言、国际劳工组织、联合国和国家法律的公约,并跨越行业和公司的界限,创造一种衡量社会表现的通用标准。 EN |
CNAS
这是一种具备独立进行测试资格的认证,表示出具的测试报告与任何第三方测试机构的一样具有权威性和有效性。 EN |

Defond complies to the following standards:

ISO9001

Specifies requirements for a quality management system where an organization needs to demonstrate its ability to consistently provide product that meets customer and applicable regulatory requirements, and aims to enhance customer satisfaction through the effective application of the system.

EN |
ISO13485

Specifies requirements for a quality management system where an organization needs to demonstrate its ability to provide medical devices and related services that consistently meet applicable customer and regulatory requirements.

EN
ISO14001 Specifies requirements for an environmental management system to enable an organization to develop and implement a policy and objectives which take into account legal requirements and other requirements to which the organization subscribes, and information about significant environmental aspects. EN |
ISO/TS16949 Quality management system that provides for continual improvement, emphasizing defect prevention and the reduction of variation and waste in the supply chain. It applies to the design/development, production and, when relevant, installation and servicing of automotive-related products. EN |
UL61058
STP1054
We are the first manufacturer qualified to perform UL 61058 testing under the Client Test Data Program (CTDP) within UL Asia Pacific & North America Regions. (*Asia Pacific: China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Japan, Korea, Australia & New Zealand; North America: USA, Canada & Mexico) UL
DA505-CTDP
DA505-CTF
SA8000
It is one of the world’s first auditable social certification standards for decent workplaces, across all industrial sectors. It is based on the UN Declaration of Human Rights, conventions of the ILO, UN and national law, and spans industry and corporate codes to create a common language to measure social performance. EN |
CNAS
It is a certification of being capable of performing test independently, and the test report hence produced are both authoritative and effective as any third party testing agency. EN